Some Favorite YA Books I’ve Read So Far in 2015

I was thinking back on some of the books I’ve read this year. Having only recently started A Novel Glimpse, there are some really good books I didn’t get to review. I thought for fun, I would give a list of some my favorite YA books I’ve read so far this year. They are in no particular order. Some have been around for a while, while others are new. Maybe my list will inspire you to read one of them.

Saint Anything   Vendetta (Blood for Blood, #1)  This Song Will Save Your Life by Leila Sales  Read Between the Lines by Jo Knowles  V is for Virgin by Kelly Oram  Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver  The Ghosts of Heaven by Marcus Sedgwick  Never Never by Colleen Hoover  Home is Where You Are   The Distance Between Us

Leave a Reply

