Day 1: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge

recite-zrkply

Thank you to Annemieke @ A Dance with Books for tagging me to do the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge. So, here’s how it goes…

Rules

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

_________________________________________________________________________

Bright Side (Bright Side, #1)Today’s quote is from Bright Side  by Kim Holden. I don’t think a book has had such an emotional effect on me since I read Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. I laughed, I cried and I am constantly trying to apply the following quote to my life now.

“Do epic.”

-Kim Holden, Bright Side

_________________________________________________________________________

I nominate:

Kelly @ Here’s to Happy Endings

Pooja @ Dreamy Romance Book Blog

Erika @ Erika in Bookventureland

3 thoughts on “Day 1: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge

  1. Pingback: Day One: Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge | Erika in Bookventureland

  2. Pingback: Day Two: Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge | Erika in Bookventureland

  3. Pingback: Day Three: Three Days, Three Quotes Challenge | Erika in Bookventureland

Leave a Reply

