Jet lag is killing me, but I’m back!

pablo (6)

Chances are, with my scheduled blog posts, you didn’t even notice I was gone. For the last week, I’ve been on vacation. But I’m back now and almost ready to get back in the swing of things with A Novel Glimpse.

First, I need to catch up on some sleep! (I don’t know how all of you travellers handle this jet lag! I only had a 3 hour time difference and I’m exhausted!) Second, I have some PTA stuff to deal with before school starts in a couple of weeks. Then, I will be happily catching up on all the tags I’ve been tagged on, reviews I have to write, etc. I’m really looking forward to being back in the book blogging world!

2 thoughts on “Jet lag is killing me, but I’m back!

  1. Jet lag kills me too! It usually takes me at least a week to get fully adjusted. The best thing I found is to use melatonin, force my self to get up and go for a 20 minute walk and not go to bed before 9pm. Good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks! I’m having to try the opposite because I’m returning to 3 hours ahead. I think I’m headed in the right direction. I made myself get up “early” so I can go to bed earlier than 1 am! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

