ARC Review: Fall for Him

Fall for Him (Forbidden Trilogy #3) by J.C. Valentine

Publication Date: August 25, 2015 (Today!!!)

Publisher: J.C. Valentine

Synopsis:

Life is all about choices. Jo thought she made the right ones, but it turns out she was wrong. She’s lost everyone she ever cared about.

Now, Jo’s going to have to fight for what she wants. She’s going to have to take back control of her life and it’s not going to be easy.

My rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Forbidden Triology hooked me from the beginning with Dance for Me. I couldn’t help but get wrapped up in college student/stripper Jo’s story. Her “relationship” with HIM was hot, hot, hot! Plus, there were so many twists and turns that I didn’t see coming. The cliffhanger at the end shocked me and I couldn’t wait for Lie to You to be released.

Lie to You (read my review here) continued the fast-paced, intense, scorchingly hot storyline and has some surprises of its own. Of course, there was another great cliffhanger that left me wanting more.

So, I was super excited to be able to read an ARC of Fall for Him. I couldn’t wait to see what was in store for Jo. So much had changed for her since Dance for Me. I couldn’t help but wonder what surprises J.C. Valentine had in store for readers this time.

I loved Fall for Him. I thought it was the perfect ending to Jo’s story. And that’s all I’m saying because I don’t want to ruin the series for anyone that hasn’t read it yet. It’s an amazing series filled with many surprises. Readers that like enjoy erotic romances, like Fifty Shades of Grey or Bared to You, will enjoy this series.

Other books in this series:

  

Leave a Reply

