That moment when you accidentally schedule something….LAST WEEK!

Ugh. I was trying to schedule a post for Monday since I know I have a busy weekend and failed miserably. Somehow I posted to last Monday. Then, I decided to just go ahead and publish it immediately. I messed that up, too! It’s still the 26th at my house, but it’s the 27th on WordPress. That means I scheduled it for yesterday! I finally have it right, but I’m sure my email followers got a million emails, so my apologies. I’ll try not to do it again.

Technology. It’s a love-hate relationship.

7 thoughts on “That moment when you accidentally schedule something….LAST WEEK!

Leave a Reply

