WWW Wednesday: September 23, 2015

Lately, A Novel Glimpse has been reviews, reviews, reviews. While I love to review books, I needed something to break up the monotony a bit. I read a lot of different book blogs and one of the memes I’ve always been interested in is one called WWW Wednesdays. Since it’s once again Wednesday, I decided to go ahead and start including WWW Wednesdays on A Novel Glimpse. So, here it goes! Welcome to my first WWW Wednesday post!


WWW Wednesday is a meme started by MizB at Should be Reading and now hosted on Taking on a World of Words. To participate, you answer the three questions below.

1. What are you currently reading?

2. What did you recently finish reading?

3. What do you think you’ll read next?


 Currently Reading:

The Girl I Was Before  by Ginger Scott

The Girl I Was Before is the third book in the Falling series. Each book in the series is about different main characters, but they overlap in time, events and characters.

I decided to read the three books in this series in a row. I am thinking that I will review them all in one post/review.


Just Finished Reading:

  

This is Falling and You and Everything After by Ginger Scott

So, obviously, I just finished reading This is Falling and You and Everything After. They’re the first two books in the Falling series. I would say you should read the books in order to get the most impact out of them. Each has its own little twist that is mentioned in the next book.


Reading Next:

A Stone in the Sea by A.L. Jackson

I’ve had this book on my bookshelf since early this summer. I don’t know why I haven’t gotten around to reading it. I want to. I’ve heard great things about it. So, I’m thinking about making it my next read.


So, that was my first WWW Wednesday. I’ll be back next week with more of the fun! Thanks for reading!

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: September 23, 2015

  1. Pingback: WWW Wednesday: September 30, 2015 | a novel glimpse

  2. Pingback: A Stone in the Sea | a novel glimpse

Leave a Reply

