Day 2: 3 Days, 3 Quote Challenge (Round 2)

recite-zrkply

Thank you to Alyssa @ Seals of Approval Books for tagging me to do the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge. This is the second time I’ve been tagged to do this, but who doesn’t love sharing quotes? If you haven’t checked out Alyssa’s blog, do it now! She has cute drawing of seals and great bookish stuff!


The Rules

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Quote #2:

My second quote is from Waiting on the Sidelines by Ginger Scott.

“I broke you. Over and over. And then I blamed you for being broken…”


There’s something about this quote. I feel like it’s easy to relate to — no matter which side of the quote you’re on.

My nominees for today are:

Jesse @ Books at Dawn

Paige @ Page by Paige

Sumaya @ Sue’s Reading Corner

4 thoughts on “Day 2: 3 Days, 3 Quote Challenge (Round 2)

Leave a Reply

