Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Author Duos You’d LOVE To See Write A Book Together

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly feature created at The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is Top Ten Author Duos You’d LOVE To See Write A Book Together.


 

1.  Jessica Park and Ginger Scott

I’m just imaging all the incredible characters and feels this combination of authors would bring!


 

2. Marie Force and J.D. Robb

Both of these authors have successful romantic suspense series. I would love to see Sam Holland meet Eve Dallas. I think they’d be perfect solving a case together.


 

3. Kristan Higgins and Jill Shalvis


Both of these ladies’ contemporary romance books make me laugh. I can only imagine what the characters would be up to if these two writers collaborated.

  +  

4. Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy

I know, I know. They’ve already written Him together, but I can’t help it. I want to read another book with them as co-authors!


 

5. Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

Yep. I’m doing it again. I know they have written the Never Never series together, but I don’t care. I want more books from these two authors! They’re a match made in heaven.


 

6. Bella Andre and Kate Perry

These lovely ladies have written great contemporary romances filled with siblings. I would love to see the two of them pair up for a series set in San Francisco.


 

7. Beth Flynn and Gillian Flynn

They have the same last name. Isn’t that cute? But that’s not the reason I would team them up. They both create surprising twists and turns in their books. These two ladies would shock the heck out of everyone if they wrote together.


 

8. Ali Novak and Kasie West

I can only imagine how sweet a YA contemporary romance written by Ali Novak and Kasie West would be.


 

9. Veronica Roth and Suzanne Collins

Who better to write the ultimate dystopian novel than these two? I wonder what world and choices they would come up with?


 

10. Lauren Oliver and E. Lockhart

I would love to see E. Lockhart and Lauren Oliver write a book with multiple unreliable narrators together.


What authors would you pair together? Any the same? Any other combinations?

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Author Duos You’d LOVE To See Write A Book Together

Leave a Reply

