WWW Wednesday: October 21, 2015

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading but is now hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

IMG_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go…


Currently reading:

I’m reading How to Be Brave by E. Katherin Kottaras right now. I was super excited a copy from Goodreads. I’m hoping to have a review up for it Friday.


Recently finished:

 

Recently, I finished Outspoken by Lora Richardson and Firebird by Jennifer Loring. Both books were really good and I would recommend them. Outspoken is a YA romance, while Firebird is an adult contemporary romance. You can find links to my reviews below.

Outspoken

Firebird


Reading Next:

I’ve been waiting for read Wicked Restless (Harper Boys #2) by Ginger Scott since the moment I heard it was coming out. I loved Wild Reckless and I’m so happy Ginger Scott decided to give us more from the Harper boys. I’m going to be reading this as soon as I finish How to Be Brave.


What are you currently reading? What’s next on your list?

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: October 21, 2015

Leave a Reply

