WWW Wednesday: October 28, 2015

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading but is now hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

IMG_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go…


Currently reading:

Right now I’m reading Brenda Novak’s A Winter Wedding. It’s the ninth book in the Whiskey Creek series and it’s Kyle’s story. I’ve been waiting for his book forever! This is one of my favorite contemporary romance series. I would recommend it to adults that love sweet romances.


Recently finished:

  

I’m finished an ARC of How to Be Brave by E. Katherin Kottaras in one sitting. It was pretty quickly paced. It wasn’t exactly what I was expecting and you can read my review to find out more.

I’ve been waiting for read Wicked Restless (Harper Boys #2) by Ginger Scott since the moment I heard it was coming out. I loved Wild Reckless and I’m so happy Ginger Scott decided to give us more from the Harper boys. I’m crossing my fingers for a spin off about Trent now. You can find my review here.

Finally, I read The Air He Breathes by Brittainy C. Cherry. I read it as a buddy read and was surprised by it. My review of it posted today.


Reading Next:

I feel extremely lucky to have been approved through NetGalley to read The Forgotten Room by Karen White, Beatriz Williams and Lauren Willig. Karen White is one of my favorite authors. I’ll read anything she writes.


What are you reading next?

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: October 28, 2015

Leave a Reply

