WWW Wednesday: November 3, 2015

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading but is now hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

IMG_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go…


Currently reading:

Last night, I started reading Kim Holden’s All of It. I’ve wanted to read it since I finished her books Bright Side and Gus.


Recently finished:

 

I read The Forgotten Room by Karen White, Beatriz Williams and Lauren Willig last weekend. It was a really great historical mystery spanning three generations of the same family. You can find my review of The Forgotten Room here.

After that, I read an ARC of J.C. Valentine’s upcoming release S.O.B. It was a fun erotic sports romance. It’s releasing November 10th. You can read my review that posted today here.

Finally, I just finished Sustained (The Legal Briefs #2) by Emma Chase last night. I hadn’t read the first book in the series, but that didn’t matter. It was funny, cute and just a great light romance. I should have a review up for it this Friday.


Reading Next:

My hold request for Rainbow Rowell’s Carry On came in yesterday. I hope to start reading it in the next couple of days. I’m so excited!


What are you reading next?

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: November 3, 2015

  1. The Forgotten Room cover looks gorgeous! I’m definitely going to have to check out your review when I’m done typing this. I can’t wait to see what you think of Carry On. I bought it but haven’t read it yet.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

