The Versatile Blogger Award

versatilebloggernominationsThank you to Arec @ Rainy Thursdays for nominating me for The Versatile Blogger Award. If you haven’t, hop on over to Arec’s blog on books, video games and all things nerdy. ๐Ÿ™‚


The Rules:

Show the award on your blog
Thank the person that has nominated you.
Share 7 different facts about yourself.
Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.


7 Facts About Me:

  1. I just got a sewing machine and I can’t wait to use it. I haven’t sewn since I was about 11 years old.
  2. I’m way behind on my reading right now. It’s kind of stressing me out. But I keep telling myself reading is for fun.
  3. I have a 12-year-old Beagle named Bailey. She’s white with black spots like a cow. But her head is brown like most Beagles.
  4. I’m in love with Adele’s song Hello right now. I could listen to it over and over again.
  5. I volunteer once a week in my daughter’s second grade class. I have the utmost respect for teachers of small children. I could not hang out with 20-30 kids all day, let alone try to teach them
  6. I have a love-hate relationship with the Disney Channel.
  7. I think contestants on The Voice should pick the girl coach (Gwen this season) because everyone always picks Blake, Pharrel or Adam. I think there’s a better chance of going farther on the girl’s team. At least to start the season. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I Nominate:

I don’t know who has/hasn’t done this, so feel free to ignore it if you want!

Aentee @ Read at Midnight

Carrie @ย reading is my superpower

Dimple @ enthrallingdimple

Erika & Miedjel @ partnersinbooks

Jane @ greenish bookshelf

Jess @ Princessica of Books

Joey @ Thoughts and Afterthoughts

Jordyn @ J. Bookish

Kelly @ Here’s to Happy Endings

Kristy @ Kristy Reads

Michelle @ Mishi-Reads

Paige @ Page by Paige

Sue @ Sue’s Reading Corner

Syc @ The Lit(erature) Mermaid

Tasha @ Head In The Clouds, Heart In The Books

2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

