Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Book To Movie Adaptations I’m Looking Forward To / Ten Book To Movie Adaptations I Still Need To Watch

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly feature created by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is Top Ten Book To Movie Adaptations I’m Looking Forward To or Ten Book To Movie Adaptations I Still Need To Watch. I’m going to give you 5 of each instead of picking one of those options this week.


Five Book To Movie Adaptations I’m Looking Forward To:

1.Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover

 

2. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

 

3. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

http://www.foxmovies.com/movies/miss-peregrines-home-for-peculiar-children

3. Allegiant by Veronica Roth

 

4. Looking for Alaska by John Green

5. The Choice by Nicholas Sparks

 


Five Book To Movie Adaptations I Still Need To Watch:

1. Dark Places by Gillian Flynn

 

2. Paper Towns by John Green

 

3. Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

 

4. The Duff by Kody Keplinger

 

5. The Longest Ride by Nicholas Sparks

 

26 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Book To Movie Adaptations I’m Looking Forward To / Ten Book To Movie Adaptations I Still Need To Watch

  1. I really want to read and watch Me, Earl, and the Dying Girl. The Longest Ride was good, never read the book though. The Duff, I liked the book but the movie didn’t do it for me because I felt it changed the idea/theme of the book and it annoyed me for that 😦 So good ones on there though, some I didn’t know about! My Top Ten

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great list! I really liked the adaptation of The Longest Ride. I’m trying so hard to remember what The Choice was about when I read it. I haven’t watched the trailer yet (I’m at work now). I actually enjoyed The Duff movie. I have the book but haven’t read that yet.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

