WWW Wednesday: November 11, 2015

Happy Veteran’s Day and welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading but is now hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

IMG_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go…


Currently reading:

I started Colleen Hoover’s highly anticipated November 9  yesterday. I’m loving it so far!

I started reading Kim Holden’s All of It last week. I had to put it down at about 30% in. I like it, but I was in the mood for something different. The same thing happened with Thoughtful. I plan on finishing those two, but it will be after few other books that I need to finish.


Recently finished:

I had a very slow (for me) reading week last week. I didn’t get near as much reading done as I normally do. Life has been busier and I’ve been in kind of a book funk. Rebel by Elle Casey totally got me out of that funk. I should have a review up by Monday for it. If you’re interested in reading it, it’s FREE in e-book version right now!


Reading Next:

Yes, this is still on my reading next list. I didn’t get a chance to start it last week. I will have to read ASAP. It’s going to have to return to the library in a couple of weeks.

I also plan on reading More Than Enough by Jay McLean very soon.


What are you reading next?

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: November 11, 2015

Leave a Reply

