WWW Wednesday: November 18, 2015

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading but is now hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

IMG_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go…


Currently reading:

25058352

I am reading an ARC of Lauren Layne’s Steal Me from NetGalley right now. It’s a fun contemporary romance. This is the second book in the New York’s Finest series about a family of cops.

I’ve still got Kim Holden’s All of It and S.C. Stephen’s Thoughtful on hold I plan on finishing those two, but it will be after few other books that I need to finish.


Recently finished:

1811160226844793

 

This past weekend, I finished up the Rebel Wheels series. It was a lot of fun.

I also read the fifth book in the More Than series by Jay McLean called More Than Enough. It was quite the emotional roller coaster. It might be my favorite of the series.

Hellion (Rebel Wheels #2) review

Trouble (Rebel Wheels #3) review to come soon

More Than Enough (More Than #5) review


Reading Next:

26055768

Yes, this is still on my reading next list. I didn’t get a chance to start it last week. Turns out it’s not due for another week. I know, I know. I want to read it. I’m not sure why I’ve put it off.

I’m also going to read Carly Phillip’s eighth Dare to Love book called Dare to Seduce. I feel a little weird having those two pictures next to each other…


What are you reading next?

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: November 18, 2015

    • It depends on how you feel about cheating…with your best friend’s girlfriend. The writing is good and I like the MC but I don’t know if I can get past the cheating in it. I guess it’s because I can’t hear the girlfriend’s thoughts? I probably should have read the book in her thoughts first. Thoughtful is a companion book. I guess I shouldn’t judge it until I finish it. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

