Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Fictional Families I Would Like To Celebrate With

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly feature created by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is Thanksgiving themed Freebie — ten books I’m thankful for, authors I’m thankful for, Ten fictional families I’d like to celebrate Thanksgiving with, a personal non-bookish thankful list, etc. etc. I decided to go with Ten fictional families I’d like to celebrate Thanksgiving with because it sounded like fun to think back on fictional “families” I have loved.


1. The Bright Side Crew

22669832

I would love to share a meal and be thankful with Kate, Gus and all their friends and family. They may not have all been related by blood, but they were family.


2. The Raven Boys Gang

17675462

This is another non-blood related family. I would love to celebrate with Blue, Gansey, Adam, Ronan and Noah.


3. The Walters

13580846

Celebrating with the Walter family family would be crazy and fun!


4. Blythe and the Shepherd Family

17325147

They may all be a little messed up, but dining with the Shepherd family would be entertaining for sure. I can only imagine trouble Sabin could get into.


5. The Sullivans

From This Moment On (The Sullivans, #2)

Bella Andre’s The Sullivans is one of my favorite contemporary romance series that has a book for each sibling. I have loved reading about the entire bunch of them and would love to be part of their family dinner.


6. The Chathams

23281724

After reading the family party scene in Saint Anything, I would love to be part of the Thanksgiving festivities at their house.


7. The Garretts

12294652

I wouldn’t mind living next door to the Garretts and celebrating with them.


8. The Reynolds

18298225

I can only imagine the competitions that happen during the Thanksgiving celebrations in the Reynolds’ house. I would love to be a part of it all.


9. The More Than Friends

18285151

I absolutely love the group of friends we meet in the More Than series. They’re so close and supportive, they’re each others’ families. I would love to hang out and be thankful with them.


10. The Morenos

9279734

I love the Moreno Brothers series and the entire clan. They’re such a fun bunch. I can only imagine the drama waiting at the Thanksgiving table.


Those were a few of the families I would like to spend Thanksgiving with. Do you have any you would add?

I wanted to wish everyone celebrating Thanksgiving this week a happy one. I’m very thankful for all my readers and blogging friends. 🙂

17 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Fictional Families I Would Like To Celebrate With

Leave a Reply

