WWW Wednesday: November 25, 2015

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading but is now hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

IMG_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go…


Currently reading:

23437156

I just started Six of Crows last night. I haven’t gotten very far into it, but it’s really good so far.

I’ve still got Kim Holden’s All of It and S.C. Stephen’s Thoughtful on hold I plan on finishing those two at some point.


Recently finished:

250583522579563425317360red hot holidays COVER

I’ve had a nasty cold for the past week so I’ve been lounging around more than usual. My house is a mess but I got a lot of reading done. I was able to finish and ARC of Steal Me by Lauren Layne. It was a fun contemporary romance about a cop falling for a waitress from his family’s favorite diner. Steal Me came out yesterday and you can read my review here today.

Another new release I  read was an ARC of the Red Hot Holidays romance anthology. It was 17 steamy stories to get you in the mood for the holidays. There was a little something for everyone in the compilation. It came out yesterday as well. My review can be found here.

I was super excited to start off last weekend by reading Rage by Elizabeth Reyes. I had forgotten it was being released and I couldn’t wait to catch up with the Moreno family. I’ll be posting a review later this week.

Finally, I ended the weekend by reading an ARC of My Kind of Wonderful by Jill Shalvis. I was so excited to be approved by NetGalley to read this book! I love Jill Shalvis’ contemporary romance series. As with Rage, I should have a review coming soon.

 


Reading Next:

 

26213915

 

I was approved by NetGalley to read Dead Ringer a couple of days ago, so it will be the next book I read.


What are you reading next?

21 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: November 25, 2015

    • Ugh. Thanks! Luckily the head cold is almost completely gone. TMI but as soon as the head cold start to dwindle my family got a stomach bug. 😦 So a lot of reading and resting. I think we’re finally almost on the mend. Hope you guys feel better soon, too!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

