WWW Wednesday: December 2, 2015

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading but is now hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

IMG_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go…


Currently reading:

26213915

Right now I’m reading Dead Ringer.

I’ve still got Kim Holden’s All of It and S.C. Stephen’s Thoughtful on hold I plan on finishing those two at some point.


Recently finished:

23437156 23281823 26918316

This past week has been a YA reading week for me. I started off by reading Like It Never Happened. I was very lucky and won a copy this summer. I feel very guilty for not having read it yet. Somehow it got put in a drawer and forgotten about. Shame on me! You can read today’s review here.

My library request of Six of Crows came in last week. I’ve been seeing nothing but positive reviews of it and was curious to read it. I’ll be posting my review for it this Thursday.

I also read a NA holiday romance called More Than Once. I should have a review up for it Friday.


Reading Next:

2578973816045315

I was super lucky and won Sugar Skulls in a Goodreads Giveaway. It just came in the mail this past weekend.

I also have Jesse’s Girl to read. It’s a buddy read I’m doing with my GR friends. I love the title (“I wish that I had Jesse’s girl…”) and it sounds so cute!

I also have all of the books I got from the library to read!


What are you reading next?

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: December 2, 2015

Leave a Reply

