Dashing Through the Snow Book Tag

pablo (1)

I was tagged by Tasha for the Dashing Through the Snow Book Tag. Thank you, Tasha! If you haven’t checked out her blog, you should! Such great posts. 🙂

Here we go…


1.Name a book you would like to see under the Christmas tree.

23492688

I think Kunal Nayyar is hilarious. I would love to read this!

2.Name a book you’ll be reading during the Christmas season.

24944831

I actually already read this Christmas-time book, but I’m not sure if I will read any more Christmas-themed book or not this season.

3.Name your favorite Christmas movie.

It’s not truly a Christmas movie, but it’s one I watch every Christmas season and I love it.

4.Do you like snow?

Yes and no. It’s pretty and fun for a day. Otherwise, I don’t like it. I hate driving in it and it’s just so…cold.

5.Name a character you would like to spend your Christmas day with.

20150707_092436[1]

It’s not a book character, but I would love to spend it with Fat Amy from Pitch Perfect.

6.To give or receive.

Give. At this point in my life, it’s much more rewarding to give a gift than to receive.

7.What fictional place would you like to spend Christmas at?

20150822_101611[1]12115448

It’s not really fictional as in it’s not real, but anywhere in Hawaii would be great!

8.Fondest Christmas memory?

Just spending them all with family.

9.Can you say Christmas tree ten times fast in a row (pronouncing it correctly)?

Yes, I think so.


 

My Nominees:

Analee @ Book Snacks

Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions

Dimple @ enthrallingdimple

Jesse @ Books at Dawn

Joey @ Thoughts and Afterthoughts

 

 

15 thoughts on “Dashing Through the Snow Book Tag

  1. Pingback: [Awards/Tags] — Dashing Through The Snow Book Tag | thoughts and afterthoughts.

  2. Pingback: Dashing Through the Snow Book Tag | My Tiny Obsessions

Leave a Reply

