WWW Wednesday: November 16, 2015

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading but is now hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

IMG_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go…


Currently reading:

24187925

I just started These Shallow Graves by Jennifer Donnelly, but haven’t really gotten into it yet.

I’ve still got Kim Holden’s All of It and S.C. Stephen’s Thoughtful on hold. I plan on finishing those two at some point.


Recently finished:

160453152531217924611719

This past week I finished Jesse’s Girl by Miranda Kenneally. It was a book chosen by my Goodreads YA Contemporary group to buddy read. You can read my review that posts today here.

I should have a review up for Marie Force’s It’s Only Love from her Green Mountain series on Friday.

I also read Come Back to Me by Mila Gray. It’s the first book in the Come Back to Me series. I actually read the second book in the series. This is One Moment, a couple of months ago. You can find my review for it here. I should have a review up for Come Back to Me next week.


Reading Next:

23310761

I can’t wait to read this one next!


What are you reading next?

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: November 16, 2015

Leave a Reply

