WWW Wednesday: December,

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading but is now hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

IMG_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go…


Currently reading:

22840148

I’m super excited to start reading All We Have Is Now. I picked it up at the library a couple of weeks ago. I read Lisa Schroeder’s The Bridge from Me to You last year and loved it, so I’ve wanted to read All We Have Is Now ever since I heard it was coming out.

I’ve still got S.C. Stephen’s Thoughtful on hold. I’m not sure when I’m going to go back to reading it. I think next week I’m pulling it off of this currently reading section until I pick it up again.

I’m also going to be removing All of It by Kim Holden. I am going to finish this one, but not until the beginning of March when my friendly buddy readers at Goodreads read it with me. That will be the motivation I need to pick it back up.


Recently finished:

2331076118290664Romance

23354073

The past week has been a great reading week for me. I read Tonight the Streets Are Ours by Leila Sales. If you’re interested in reading it, you should check out my review that posts today here. Then, I read By Degree by Elle Casey. My review for it will be posted tomorrow. After that, it was a NetGalley ARC of I Wish You Were Mine by Lauren Layne. That review will not be posted until February 2nd when the book is released. And finally, I just finished The Hurricaine by R.J. Prescott last night. I’ll have a review up for that one early next week.


Reading Next:

I’m not going to name what I’m reading next because I’m hoping to get a couple of books for Christmas! 😉


What are you reading next?

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: December,

Leave a Reply

