Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For The First Half of 2016

Top Ten Tuesday is an original weekly feature created by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For The First Half of 2016. Here are the releases that I can’t wait for this upcoming year.


1. Nine Minutes #3 by Beth Flynn

There’s no title, book cover or blurb yet for the third book in this amazing series, but here’s a picture from Beth Flynn’s Twitter account for a photo shoot for the album cover.


2. The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater

17378527


3. Never Never Part 3 by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

Never Never: Part Three (Never Never, #3)


4. The Score (Off-Campus #3) by Elle Kennedy

The Score (Off-Campus, #3)


5. Appealed (The Legal Briefs #3) by Emma Chase

Appealed (The Legal Briefs, #3)


6. P.S. I Like You by Kasie West

P.S. I Like You


7. Just Kiss Me by Rachel Gibson

Just Kiss Me


8. It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover

Blank 133x176

Yet another book without a cover or description, but I don’t care! CoHo writes it, I read it. The less I know, the better actually.


9. Under the Lights (The Field Party # 2) by Abbi Glines

UNDER THE LIGHTS


10. Kick Back (Kick Lannigan #2) by Chelsea Cain

Kick Back (Kick Lannigan, #2)


Are you waiting for any of these, too? What books are on your 2016 wish list?

29 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For The First Half of 2016

  1. I feel like I’m going to need tissues for The Raven King. I’m not ready for this series to end, especially if Gansey doesn’t make it. I seriously need to catch up on my Colleen Hoover reading. I’ve read Hopeless but I’ve not read the rest of her work. I’ve got to be in the right mood for angst haha.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lol! You mean “Grizz”? He’s a ruthless biker gang leader! I wonder what you would think of Nine Minutes. Do you like psychological thrillers?
      Yes, most of it is contemporary heaven. Sigh. I can’t wait.

      Like

Leave a Reply

