WWW Wednesday: December 30, 2015

Welcome to the last WWW Wednesday of 2015! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading but is now hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

IMG_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go…


Currently reading:

251015351

I read The Hurricane by R.J. Prescott a couple of weeks ago (My review is here.). I’m starting it’s sequel, The Aftermath, today. I know it’s going to be amazing!


Recently finished:

174436732284014818392495

25056208

The beginning of last week was super busy for me with the Christmas holiday. I was grocery shopping, baking, cleaning, grocery shopping, baking, cleaning. It was never ending I tell ya! So, I didn’t get as much reading done as I would have liked. I did get to read A Different Blue by Amy Harmon. I love her books. If you haven’t read one, you should really check one out. My review for it posts today and can be found here.

The day after Christmas I was being lazy relaxing and read All We Have Is Now by Lisa Schroeder. I’ll be posting my review for it Friday. Then, I read one of the books I got for Christmas The Boy Most Likely To by Huntley Fitzpatrick. That review will post some time next week.

Last but not least, I just finished Nuts last night. So funny…


Reading Next:

862146223492688

I’m finally going to read one of Patrick Ness’ books! I’m so excited! I have seen so many great reviews for all of his books. I can’t wait to get started on A Monster Calls!

I was super excited to find Yes, My Accent is Real…and Some Other Things I Haven’t Told You under the tree last week. I love The Big Bang Theory and watching interviews Kunal Nayyar gives. He’s so funny! I can’t wait to start it!


What are you reading next?

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: December 30, 2015

  1. I hope you enjoy Kunal’s book! I was a fan of him as Raj as well. Hope the book is equally funny! Don’t forget to post your link on my page. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

