My (Goodreads) Year in Books 2015

I thought a fun end of the year post would be My Year in Books according to Goodreads. It’s a nice breakdown of what I read because I didn’t start this book blogging thing until May 2015.
I hope everyone has an amazing New Year’s Eve and 2016! I’m looking forward to reading all the posts in 2016. 🙂

Deanna
13456003. ux70 cr0,11,70,70
2015 yyib header maxres

TOTALS

259 books
70,396 pages

Img totallargel 2x Img totallargem 2x  Img totallarger 2x


SHORTEST BOOK                                                                             LONGEST BOOK
28 pages                                                                                              559 pages
Tempted By A Kiss                                                                          Grey
by Anna Durand                                                                               by E.L. James
Img ruler 3x
AVERAGE LENGTH
310 pages

MOST POPULAR
733,731

people also read

The Girl on the Train
by Paula Hawkins
Img temp desktop 2x
LEAST POPULAR
1 person also read
Tempted By A Kiss
by Anna Durand

MY AVERAGE RATING FOR 2015: 4.4 Stars

Img ratingribbon@2x
HIGHEST RATED ON GOODREADS
Tempted By A Kiss
by Anna Durand
5.00 average

Completed square

You read 259 out of 200 books.

130%
Congratulations! You’re really good at reading, and probably a lot of other things, too!

So that was my year according to Goodreads. What did I learn going back through all of the books I read this year? I read a lot of books whose covers had shirtless men with cut abs on them. I’m not sure if I should be embarrassed about that or not?!?!

Happy 2016!!!

 
 
 
 

  

5 thoughts on “My (Goodreads) Year in Books 2015

Leave a Reply

