Encouraging Thunder Award

I was nominated by Jesse @ Books at Dawn for the Encouraging Thunder Award. If you haven’t checked out Jesse’s blog yet, you should. It’s one of my favorites out there.


 

Image result for encouraging thunder award

The Rules:

1.Thank the person who nominated you.

2.Post the Encouraging Thunder logo.

3.Mention your purpose in blogging.

4.Nominate others for the award.


Why I Blog:

When I first started A Novel Glimpse, my purpose was to share my love of the books I read with others. My purpose has changed over the last six months ago or so. Well, not exactly changed but grown. I still love sharing my thoughts on the books I read, but it’s more than that now. I’ve found a ton of amazing book blogs I love to read and (even better) a ton of new, amazing blogger friends. It’s made the entire reading experience so much more fun. My new friends have introduced me to new authors, started cool conversations and made me feel welcome.

Now, I blog to share my love of books and to involved in the reading community that I love so much.


 

I Nominate:

Shawna @ Bookish Reviews

Veda @ Bookzillan Society

Shealea @ That Bookshelf Bitch

Sky @ Bookish Night

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Encouraging Thunder Award

Leave a Reply

