WWW Wednesday: February 3, 2016

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! I can’t believe it’s already February! Where has January gone? Anyway. This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading but is now hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

IMG_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go…


Currently reading:

27242522

I just started reading That Girl Darcy by James Ramos.


Recently finished:

8694522254760772589455212551077

 

This past weekend, I finally finished The Witch’s Daughter by Paula Brackston. My review will be posting this Friday.

I also read two e-book ARCs I received from NetGalley. The first was Carolina Dreaming by Virginia Kantra. It was released yesterday to purchase and you can find my review here. The second was Take Me Home Tonight by Erika Kelly. It doesn’t release until April, so I will be posting my review closer to that time. But, if you’re interested in a fun rock star romance series, you can check out the other books in the Rock Star Romance series. I’ve enjoyed reading them.

And last, but not least, I read Stealing Parker by Miranda Kenneally. It’s the second book in the Hundred Oaks series that I’ve been reading recently. I’m going to try to have a review up for it some time next week.


Reading Next:

23110334

Next up is probably going to be Blocked by Jennifer Lane.


What are you reading next?

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: February 3, 2016

  1. ‘Take Me Home’ looks like a fun read. It’s been a long time since I read a book surrounding music, I read so many as a teenager. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

