WWW Wednesday: February 10, 2016

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading but is now hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

IMG_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go…


Currently reading:

22449806

I’m reading The Year We Fell Apart. It’s due back to the library soon, so I needed to hurry up and read it!


Recently finished:

 

27242522279749592851810925131078

This past week, I read That Girl, Darcy by James Ramos. If you interested in my opinion of it, you can find the review I posted today here. I also read Nine Million Minutes by Leigh Ann Lane, The Distance from A to Z by Natalie Blitt and an ARC of Forbidden Valentine by J.C. Valentine. Those reviews will be up in the next couple of weeks.


Reading Next:

23110334

I received Blocked by Jennifer Lane from NetGalley last month. It keeps showing up in my reading next section. I need to hurry up and read it.


What are you reading next?

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: February 10, 2016

Leave a Reply

