The Love Tag

http---www.pixteller.com-pdata-t-l-312931

I know Valentine’s Day is in our past for 2016, but every day should be filled with book love, so I’m continuing spreading the love by doing The Love Tag. The Love Tag was created by Trang and Lishaan from Bookidote. I was tagged by the very cool Jesse @ Books at Dawn. If you haven’t checked out his blog yet, DO.IT.NOW.


Books Other People Loved But You Haven’t Gotten Around To Reading

11408650 13643567 15768409

I can’t even explain why I haven’t read this series yet. I’m really intrigued by it and I even own the first book.


A Book That You Love But No One Else Talks About

23253863

Seriously, people. What is wrong with you? I’ve been putting Nine Minutes on EVERY list for the past year. I think this is one of the best psychological thrillers I’ve ever read. No joke. Twists and turns like crazy. Just read it already so I can stop putting it on every list.


Standalone Book You Love

17788401

I loved it.


Favorite Book Couple

25943218

As of Saturday, it’s Candice and Ian.


Series That You Love

24920901 25564665 27252717

Garrett Graham, John Logan, Dean Di-Laurentis and soon-to-come John Tucker. Yum.


The Perfect Song

Thinking Out Loud, Ed Sheeran

It doesn’t get any better than this in my mind. And this video! Perfect!


A Cute DIY

If Britney Can Get Through 2007©. coffee mug in black ETSYS ORIGINAL and ONLY

Not gonna lie. I bought this cup. You could easily make your own, though.


I Tag:

Carrie @ reading is my superpower

Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions

Dimple @ enthrallingdimple

Jessica @ Mud and Stars

Michelle @ Chelles Life in Books

Rachael @ bookspieandcoffee

14 thoughts on “The Love Tag

  1. Thanks for the tag! Ahhh I love Thinking Out Loud so much, it definitely is the perfect love song! I really need to check out Nine Minutes, I love psychological thrillers. Also I haven’t read The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer yet either – I’ve got the first one and I started it, but for some reason gave up – I’m definitely going to give it another go though!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

