WWW Wednesday: February 17, 2016

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading but is now hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

IMG_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go…


Currently reading:

18775203

Rusty Nailed is the sequel to Alice Clayton’s Wallbanger. I couldn’t not read it after finishing the first book. I love Simon and Caroline.


Recently finished:

22449806businessman working on laptop  in black suit23110334207613742098037321857294259432192594321822429350115858248

So, yeah. I read a lot this week. I’ve stayed up way too late, way too many nights reading. Couldn’t help it. All of these books were fun, quick reads. And Reasonable Doubt, Volumes 1-3 was basically one book. Here is my review for The Year We Fell Apart. You’ll be seeing reviews for the rest of these in the upcoming weeks.


Reading Next:

28824613

Next up is Come Back to Me by Thomma Lyn Grindstaff. It’s a time travel romance.


What are you reading next?

13 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: February 17, 2016

  1. Wow! That’s a lot of books this week! I’m so glad you enjoyed The Year We Fell Apart, although it sounds as if it was also a little traumatic 🙂

    I like the sound of a time travel romance! I think the only one of those I’ve read is The Time Traveller’s Wife and I seem to remember crying until I had no more tears with that one.

    Thanks for visiting my WWW post earlier (https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/02/17/www-wednesday-17th-february-2016/) and happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

