WWW Wednesday: March 2, 2016

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading but is now hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

IMG_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go…


Currently reading:

187597487600924

I had to set Screwdrivered down because I had some books I had to read before I could finish it. I really like it so far, so hopefully I can pick it back up in a couple of weeks.

I just started a buddy read of Forbidden last night.


Recently finished:

27161224260450525f7c2-inyourdreams_cover_webredemptive5x8cover__ebookv2-sml

The three of these books were ARCs I had requested previously. I needed to get them read and reviewed right away. You’ll be seeing posts for them in the next week or so. 🙂


Reading Next:

28432783If You Can't Take the Heat19542841Kissed by a Cowboy

I’m kind of freaking out right now! My TBR list has gotten a little out of hand. I didn’t get in as much reading as I thought I would last week. I was super busy and now I feel behind. After I finish Forbidden, I need to start another buddy read for More Happy Than Not.

When I’m done with those two, I really need to read Sex Lies and Fruit Flies because I told the author I would read it. I didn’t get to it as fast as I thought I would. I also need to read Kissed By a Cowboy and If You Can’t Take the Heat because I won them from Goodreads.

The stress of it all! 😉


What are you reading next?

13 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: March 2, 2016

Leave a Reply

