WWW Wednesday: March 8, 2016

Welcome to the first WWW Wednesday of March!

This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading but is now hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words.

IMG_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

So here we go…


Currently reading:

1875974823174274

Screwdrivered is still waiting for me to pick it back up. I will! I promise!

I had to push Glass Sword to the front of my TBR list because I got it from the library and only had a few more days left to read it.


Recently finished:

760092419542841If You Can't Take the Heat

Last week, I buddy read both Forbidden and More Happy Than Not with some Goodreads friends. You can find the review for Forbidden here. The review for More Happy Than Not posts today and can be found here. You’ll have to wait until the end of the week to read my review for If You Can’t Take the Heat.


Reading Next:

28432783Kissed by a Cowboy23149128

As soon as I finish Glass Sword, I’m picking up Sex Lies and Fruit Flies. After that I’m starting another buddy read for Extraordinary Means. Then I’ll read Kissed By a Cowboy.


What are you reading next?

20 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: March 8, 2016

  1. I’m about to read Glass Sword as well! I’m going to reread Red Queen first though because I don’t remember all the details… Extraordinary Means is a really good read by the way, I hope you enjoy it. 🙂

    Happy reading! Here’s my WWW.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

